We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Our Mechanic Inc
403-277-7174
3927 3-A St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6S7
51.087552 -114.061074
http://ourmechanicinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 08/24/2018
Our Mechanic provides the upmost quality and professional automotive services in Calgary. They are very knowledgeable and skilled at trouble shooting and repairing all makes and types of vehicles. I highly recommend them to those looking for a reputable place to have their vehicle repaired.
  Glen 07/31/2018
Once again Riley and crew did an excellent job.
  Sheena 07/26/2018
Dwight and staff are always a joy to go see. They remember their clients by name, always greet you with a smile, will never try to sell you on something unnecessary, the mechanics take the time to find out what is going on no matter what and the prices for services are very reasonable. I will always recommend Our Mechanic to my friends, family, colleagues and to my clients, being a small business owner as well.
  John 06/21/2018
Being able to trust your mechanic is a big deal. The folks at Our mechanic are 100% trustworthy in my experience. They are more than fair with their pricing and always contact me before doing any major work. They take the time to explain the issues and my options. I am so grateful to have a trustworthy mechanic shop in Our Mechanic.
  Meghan 06/14/2018
Consistently thrilled with Our Mechanic, the service, the work and cost are reasonable and honest. I have recommended you time and time again and continue to do so as often as I can. Always happy with your practical approach and straight shooting communication style.
  Daniel 04/26/2018
There is no one I would trust more with my vehicle!
  Rick 04/12/2018
We have been using Our Mechanic Inc every since Dwight and family purchased he business. We have always felt they were completely honest with us about what our vehicle needed. They have worked with us when the financial hit was difficult, and the quality of the work has always been excellent. We have recommended them to family and friends and will continue to do so. SJones
  Marcel 03/22/2018
Knowledgeable staff.. Great customer service. Professional work is very important to them. Not satisfied until you are.
  Ernest 12/28/2017
I have been bringing my car here for years and I am still impressed every visit with the quality of service.
  Ernest 10/12/2017
We're always impressed with the quality of service.
  Kathleen 10/12/2017
Great service and staff
  Kathleen 10/05/2017
Great
  Valerie 08/17/2017
Outstanding and honest
  Michelle 08/10/2017
  Terry 06/08/2017
All the staff are so helpful, friendly and maintain a high quality of workmanship. I have been there many times, many of my family and friends are now satisfied customers as I am. The company I work for has presently taken a few vehicles to Our Mechanic and they are pleased as well. Stay Awesome and Safe Driving!
  Dave 06/01/2017
Excellent service every time I go in! I've even had multiple time where I though something was wrong and after they check it they said nothing was wrong and sent me on my way. Would recommend them to anyone for any repair work or check ups you need done.
  Bryan 05/18/2017
I'VE BEEN TAKING OUR FAMILY VEHICLES TO OUR MECHANIC FOR YEARS. THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE IN CALGARY. I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE WORK DONE ON OUR VEHICLES. THE COST IS NEVER A SURPRISE AS THEY DISCUSS WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE "BEFORE" THEY. DO IT
  Kyle 03/30/2017
Phenomenal service every time. I will never hesitate to refer a friend or colleague to this shop. These guys are professional and explain all the work that needs to be done and why, in a way that I can understand.
  Sher 03/16/2017
Dwight, Riley and Troy Thanks so much for taking such good care of my vehicle. I have been going to this shop for several years. It is of great comfort to know that my car Is always in really good working order. Besides doing such an exceptional job, I also appreciate that you make every effort to keep my repair costs low and have my vehicle ready on time. No surprises here.....we always get a phone call if anything unexpected shows up, and recommendations with estimates are provided. It is obvious that everyone here has a passion for what they do. Keep up the excellent work! I will be back soon.
  Bruce 02/26/2017
Great job as usual. I'll continue to do business with you, great service!
Shop Comment
Thanks a lot Bruce! Glad it all worked out great!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-277-7174
near by local auto car shop
3927 3-A St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6S7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo